Something Pink

Pinkie Pie

I’ve seen bits of My Little Pony before on the internet, but it didn’t really interest me at the time, until a friend introduced it to me. Watching one episode of the show, It dawned on me that there was something very appealing to it. The positive attitude of the characters is something that stands in contrast to most other things seen on television. That contrast and the values the show conveys is quite interesting. Pinkie Pie became easily my favorite pony because of her spreading joy and laughter. I find the value she stands for is very important: optimism.

Folded from a 25 x 25 cm square of tissue paper.
No box-pleading.

Designed by me, inspired by MLP.
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is Copyright © of Hasbro

2 thoughts on “Something Pink

Leave a Reply

